Contatti:


commerciali interni:

Simone Gaz
+39 0437 3553.16
simone.gaz@itpbl.com

  Enrico Gasperin
+39 0437 3553.35
enrico.gasperin@itpbl.com


commerciale:

Marco Garibaldi
+39 0437 3553.15
marco.garibaldi@itpbl.com

Riccardo Zecchin
+39 0437 3553.26
riccardo.zecchin@itpbl.com
  Adriano Rui
+39 0437 3553.18
adriano.rui@itpbl.com


ufficio acquisti:


Andrea Sponga
+39 0437 3553.22
andrea.sponga@itpbl.com
  Barbara Da Rold
+39 0437 3553.30
barbara.darold@itpbl.com
 


amministrazione:

Melania Irma
+39 0437 3553.20
melania.irma@itpbl.com
  Nadia De Fina
+39 0437 3553.19
nadia.defina@itpbl.com